Norfolk Location    Ph: 757-351-6571 - 3512 Business Center Drive, Chesapeake, VA 23323
    Ray Horner - President / COO - rhorner@americanpackingandcrating.com
​    Heather Beimler - Vice President - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com
   

     John Borum - General Manager - jborum@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Stephanie Limon- Account Coordinator - slimon@americanpackingandcrating.com    

​   

Savannah Location    Ph: 912-966-2222 - 88 Clyde Alexander Way, Pooler, GA  31322
   Ray Horner - President / COO - rhorner@americanpackingandcrating.com

​   Heather Beimler - Vice President - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com

   James Lewis - General Manager - jlewis@americanpackingandcrating.com      
   Courtney Adams - Office Manager /Customer Service - cadams@americanpackingandcrating.com
  
 Jocelyn Olson - Account Coordinator - Jolson@americanpackingandcrating.com

   

Ft. Lauderdale / Miami Location    Ph: 954-523-0064 - 645 NW 4th Ave, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
    Chuck Frasier - Managing Partner - cfrasier@americanpackingandcrating.com
    Richard Delgado - General Manager - rdelgado@americanpackingandcrating.com   

   

   

   


View APC LOCATIONS in a larger map

get in touch

contact info