View APC LOCATIONS in a larger map


get in touch

contact info

 Norfolk Location    Ph: 757-351-6571 - 3512 Business Center Drive, Chesapeake, VA 23323
    Heather Beimler - Vice President - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com   

     John Borum - General Manager - jborum@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Milton Beimler - Operations Manager - mbeimler@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Stephanie Limon- Account Coordinator - slimon@americanpackingandcrating.com 

    Alayna Franklin - Account Coordinator - afranklin@americanpackingandcrating.com

    ​   

Savannah Location    Ph: 912-966-2222 - 88 Clyde Alexander Way, Pooler, GA  31322
    Heather Beimler - Vice President - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com

    James Lewis - General Manager - jlewis@americanpackingandcrating.com      
    Sarah Roddenberry - Office Manager /Customer Service - s.roddenberry@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Nate Law - Account Coordinator - nlaw@americanpackingandcrating.com