Norfolk Location    Ph: 757-351-6571 - 3512 Business Center Drive, Chesapeake, VA 23323
    Charles Johnson
 - General Manager - cjohnson@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Gilda Cowen- Office Manager / Customer Service -  gilda@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Chase Cofer - Account Coordinator - ccofer@americanpackingandcrating.com
    John Borum - Regional Sales - Cell# 757-289-6348 - jborum@americanpackingandcrating.com

​    Heather Beimler- Vice President -Cell# 757-880-8547 - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com


Savannah Location    Ph: 912-966-2222 - 122 Norwest Court, Ste 200, Pooler, GA  31407
   James Lewis - General Manager - jlewis@americanpackingandcrating.com      
   Courtney Adams - Office Manager /Customer Service - cadams@americanpackingandcrating.com
  
 Heather Beimler- Vice President -Cell# 757-880-8547 - heather@americanpackingandcrating.com

​   Jocelyn Olson - Account Coordinator - Jolson@americanpackingandcrating.com


Ft. Lauderdale / Miami Location    Ph: 954-523-0064 - 645 NW 4th Ave, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33311
    Chuck Frasier - Managing Partner - cfrasier@americanpackingandcrating.com
    Richard Delgado - General Manager - rdelgado@americanpackingandcrating.com   

    
Houston Location    Ph: 713-534-0053 - 404 N Witter St., Pasadena, TX  77506

    *PRICING / RATES:  Heather@americanpackingandcrating.com

    Connie Walden - Customer Service Manager / Partner - cwalden@americanpackingandcrating.com

​    Lorei McGrew - Customer Service - lmcgrew@americanpackingandcrating.com

   

   


View APC LOCATIONS in a larger map

get in touch

contact info